High School Sports

3A Greater St. Helens League boys golf all-league team

The Class 3A Greater St. Helens League boys golf all-league team, as voted upon by the league coaches

Player of the year: Spencer Tibbits, Fort Vancouver


Spencer Tibbits, Fort Vancouver

Brandon Barnes, Columbia River

Trent Standard, Fort Vancouver

Spencer Long, Columbia River

Landon Joy, Hudson’s Bay

Zach Ng, Mountain View

Logan Davis, Kelso


Jace VavRosky, Prairie; Nick Ayers, Columbia River; Matt Cornwell, Columbia River; Blaine Gilmore, Kelso; Tucker Reilly, Prairie.

Honorable mention

Sam Walker, Columbia River; Steven Whitlock, Prairie; A.J. Montes, Hudson’s Bay; Nick Gorham, Fort Vancouver.

Co-coaches of the year: David Long, Columbia River; Mike Witkowski, Fort Vancouver.




Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: