High School Sports

4A GSHL all-league softball team

The all-league team as voted upon by the league coaches

Player of the year: Maddie Anthony, sr., Skyview


Michelle Brincefield, jr., P, Skyview

Harli Hubbard, jr., P, Camas

Katie Schroeder, so., P, Camas

Delaney Kelley, jr., 1B, Battle Ground

Lena Richards, jr., 2B, Camas

Amee Aarhus, sr., SS, Camas

Emily Dobbin, jr., 3B, Skyview

Erin Tauscher, sr., C, Camas

Katie Bittner, jr., OF, Skyview

Haley Hamilton, sr., OF, Battle Ground

Leila Stutesman, sr., OF, Heritage

Morgan Spieth, fr., DH, Union

Emma Alfonso, sr., UT, Union

Mackenzie Farnham, sr., UT, Camas


Emily Garcia, so., 1B, Skyview; Jessica Schaub, sr., 2B, Skyview; Carly Hershberger, sr., SS, Battle Ground; Brittany Langdon, jr., 3B, Battle Ground; Delany Tuholski, so., C, Heritage; Bianca Malone, so., OF, Union; Tori O’Neill, so., OF, Camas; Bobbi Bertsch, so., OF, Battle Ground; Allie White, jr., DH, Heritage; Kaycee Jones-Allinger, jr., UT, Evergreen; Cassie Adams, fr., UT, Battle Ground.

Coach of the year: Ken Nidick, Camas



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: