High School Sports

3A GSHL all-league baseball team

Class 3A Greater St. Helens League all-league baseball team, as selected by league coaches.

Player of the year: Michael McCann, sr., Columbia River


Sasha Jabusch, jr., P, Kelso

J.T. Kaul, sr., P, Mountain View

Dakody Clemmer, jr., P, Mountain View

Garrett Lindstrom, sr., 1B, Prairie

Taylor Drey, sr., IF, Mountain View

Jake Haase, sr., IF, Kelso

Andrew Strappazon, sr., IF, Hudson’s Bay

Michael McCann, sr., C, Columbia River

Oscar Golberg, sr., OF, Columbia River

Tyson Johnson, sr., OF, Kelso

Clark Bryant, sr., OF, Columbia River

Cobi Johnson, sr., UT, Kelso

Andrew Haley, jr., UT Columbia River


Rian Bassett, p, sr., Columbia River; Tyler Armstrong, p, jr., Prairie; Alex Torson, p, jr., Mountain View; Mitchell Margaris, 1b, sr., Kelso; Taylor Radcliffe, inf., sr., Kelso; Cam Callaway, inf., sr., Prairie; Tyler Jacobs, inf., sr., Columbia River; Matt Vick, c., jr., Prairie; Trey Walker, of, sr., Columbia River; Nick Gawley, of., sr., Prairie; Alex McCormick, of, sr., Kelso; Ethan Mackey, ut, sr., Kelso; Alex Smith, ut, jr., Mountain View.

Co-coaches of the year: Aaron Coiteux, Mountain View; Scot Meeker, Kelso



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: